Emerson is Tax-Exempt in Many States

Shipping something to another state?  Doing an event in another state?  We may not have to pay sales tax.  Please see a current list of all states we are sales tax exempt in.
  • Massachusetts
  • New York
  • Arizona 
  • Connecticut 
  • Florida
  • Hawaii
  • North Carolina
  • West Virginia
  • Pennsylvania
  • Ohio
  • Indiana
  • Wisconsin
  • New Mexico

If your business is in one of these states, please contact us via email at purchasing@emerson.edu to receive the forms you will need to leverage the exemption.   


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a ticket